agency

Haute Couture ( /ˌoʊt kuːˈtʊər/, French, literally, “high sewing”) is the term used for the exquisite, bespoke creations of great fashion houses – as opposed to prêt-à-porter. Music is love. Music is emotion. It’s chocolate or chili, black eyeliner or red lipstick, a great journey or a  homecoming. Or everything at once. There’s only one thing it is not: unimportant. Music takes up moods, creates atmospheres and transports messages, forms identities and communities, determines lifestyles, stimulates, relaxes, makes happy or sad. It is the language that everyone understands, because it goes straight to the heart. That’s why it’s so powerful – and why choosing the right music is the decisive factor for communicating with a target group.

musique couture is at home in the jungle of different movements and trends. We know the mainstream, but we also know the hidden clubs where new subcultures arise that delight connoisseurs today and that may inspire the masses tomorrow. Our team has long been deeply rooted in the music and events scene, and draws on a wide network of different artists and opinion leaders. We are at home in all genres. Music is our passion. And our sound is unique.

musique couture develops customized and holistic music concepts for strengthening corporate identity. We select the right music for films, find the right sound for hotels, restaurants, concept stores and showrooms. We advise clients on the selection of the right DJs and live acts for their events, and handle the bookings and all the organizational details. musique couture puts together the perfect mix for fashion shows and designs music compilations for brands.

Our concepts are never recycled. Each client gets an individual and exclusive customization. That’s important to us.

agentur

Als Haute Couture [otku’ty ](französisch für „gehobene Schneiderei“) werden heute, im Gegensatz zu Prêt-à-porter, die exquisiten, maßgeschneiderten Kreationen großer Modehäuser bezeichnet. Musik ist Liebe. Musik ist Emotion. Ist Schokolade oder Chili, schwarzer Kajal oder roter Lippenstift, die große Reise oder Heimat. Oder alles auf einmal. Nur eins ist sie nicht: egal. Musik greift Stimmungen auf, schafft Atmosphäre und transportiert Botschaften, bildet Identität und Gemeinsamkeit, dirigiert den Lifestyle, regt an, entspannt, macht glücklich oder melancholisch. Sie ist die Sprache, die jeder versteht, denn sie packt uns im Innersten. Deshalb ist sie so mächtig. Und die Wahl der richtigen Musik der entscheidende Faktor für die Kommunikation mit der Zielgruppe.

musique couture ist zu Hause im Dschungel der unterschiedlichen Strömungen und Trends. Wir kennen den Mainstream, aber auch die verborgenen Clubs, in denen neue Subkulturen entstehen, die heute Kenner begeistern und morgen vielleicht schon Massen mitreißen. Unser Team ist seit Jahren tief in der Musik- und Veranstaltungsszene verwurzelt und greift auf ein weit verzweigtes Netzwerk von unterschiedlichsten Künstlern und Meinungsführern zurück. Wir sind in allen Genres zu Hause, Musik ist unsere Leidenschaft. Und unser Sound ist unique.

musique couture entwickelt maßgeschneiderte und ganzheitliche Musikkonzepte zur Stärkung der Corporate Identity. Wir wählen die passende Musik für Filme aus, finden den richtigen Sound für Hotels, Restaurants, Concept Stores und Showrooms. Wir beraten Kunden bei der Auswahl des richtigen DJs und Liveacts für ihre Events, übernehmen das Booking und die organisatorischen Details. musique couture stellt den perfekten Mix für Fashion Shows zusammen und konzipiert Musik-Compilations für Marken.
Unsere Konzeptionen werden niemals recycelt, jeder bekommt eine individuelle und exklusive Maßanfertigung. Das ist uns wichtig.