Profile

Musique Couture is a music agency in Berlin, founded in 2012.

Our competences are music for films, brands, fashion shows, events, advertising and fashion companies. We create exciting concepts in cooperation with our clients and implement them according to the context. We can do haute couture and prêt-à-porter, classical and disco, techno and punk rock, art house and advertising, high culture and street. We believe in the power of love and the power of music.

Musique Couture enriches campaigns with exciting, authentic music. Everywhere: from on the catwalk, in the club, on festival stages or TV trailers, film scores, parties and theater. We create music concepts, do research, clear the rights and prepare contracts that are ready to be signed.

Affiliated with the agency are a booking agency for DJs who will find the right sound for all occasions and events, a publisher for music for films, commercials, theater and shows, a division for music where we advise clients including Tiefschwarz, Apples in Space, Maike Rosa Vogel, Leander Haußmann, Doris Dörrie, Ralf Husmann and Arne Feldhusen.

We find songs for films, directors and producers, advertising agencies and we commission compositions from musicians from various fields, from electronic music to classical and everything in between.

We curate music for premium department stores, catwalks, TV commercials, videos, trailers, movies, dramas, fashion events, brands, restaurants, hotels, showrooms and brands.

Luxury and entertainment, major and indie, passion and glam, analog and digital, authenticity and mysticism, loud and quiet – Musique Couture can do it all.

Profil

Musique Couture ist eine unabhängige Musik-Agentur in Berlin, gegründet 2012.

Unsere Kompetenzen sind Musik für Filme, Marken, Modeschauen, Events, Werbe- und Modefirmen. Unsere Kunden haben spezielle Ideen und Wünsche, die wir gemeinsam mit ihnen konzeptionieren und für sie maßgeschneidert verwirklichen. Wir können Haute Couture und Pret a Porter, Klassik und Disco, Techno und Punkrock, Arthouse und Werbung, Hochkultur und Straße.

Wir glauben an die Kraft der Liebe und die Macht der Musik.

Unsere Aufgabenbereiche reichen von Konzeptionierung bis zur Umsetzung. Wir bereichern Kampagnen mit aufregender, authentischer Musik. Musique Couture kann Laufsteg, Club, Festival-Bühne, TV-Trailer, Film Score, Party, Theater, ….

Wir machen Musik-Konzepte, Recherche, klären die Rechte und bereiten die Verträge unterschriftsreif vor.

Der Agentur angegliedert sind eine Booking-Agentur  für Djs, die zu allen und sehr speziellen Events auflegen können, ein Verlag, der Musik für Filme, Werbung, Theater und Shows produziert, eine Abteilung für Musik, wo wir z.B. Tiefschwarz, Apples in Space, Maike Rosa Vogel, , Leander Haußmann, Doris Dörrie, Ralf Husmann und Arne Feldhusen beraten.

Wir finden Songs für Kinofilme, Regisseure & Produzenten, Werbe-Agenturen und komponieren auf Wunsch mit Musikern aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen Musik von Elektronik bis Klassik und allem dazwischen.

Wir machen Musik für Premium-Kaufhäuser, Catwalks, TV-Spots, Videos, Trailer, Spielfilme, Dramen, Fashion Events, Brands, Restaurants, Hotels, Showrooms, Marken, Playlisten. Wir lieben Shakespeare und vom Winde verweht, Neofolk und Techno, Wasser und Wein.

Musique Couture kann Luxus und Unterhaltung, Major und Indie, Leidenschaft und Glam, Analog und Digital, Authenzität und Mystik, Laut und Leise, Musiklandschaft und Hitmaschine.